Mix Tape

Poundings IV

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings IV

We get unleash the Impound’s inner hesher this week with cuts from Cinderella, Montrose, the new Krokus and Airbourne albums, and the lead-off joint from Spain’s ’77, one of our favorite new bands.

If you experience playback problems (unfortunately, pretty common with these embeds), pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings IV

  1. Less Talk (Let’s Rock) – ’77
  2. Patience – The Stone Foxes
  3. Blast The Message – Super 400
  4. Rock ‘n’ Roll Handshake – Krokus
  5. No Way But The Hard Way – Airbourne
  6. In From The Outside – Cinderella
  7. Demon’s Eye – Deep Purple
  8. Fade Resistant – The Servants
  9. Space Station #5 – Montrose
  10. (I Know) I’m Losing You – Rare Earth
  11. For Your Love – Fleetwood Mac