Mix Tape

Poundings VI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings VI

A bit of rowdy pop-rock kick starts this week’s shebang before giving way to gentler currents.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings VI Track Listing

  1. Candy-Coated – Dearly Beloved
  2. Let’s Go Crazy – Riverboat Gamblers
  3. Keep Your Eyes Closed – Henry Clay People
  4. Roses In Bottles – Surprise Me Mr. Davis
  5. We Will Awaken – Sam Champion
  6. Dug Him In The Dirt – These United States
  7. Wildman – Ginny Reilly
  8. I Can’t Hear You – Grayson Capps
  9. Vanilla Sky – Paul McCartney
  10. I’ll Be On The Water – Akron/Family
  11. Truer Now – Lions In The Street