Mix Tape

Poundings VII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings VII

A lil’ blues grit, some asphalt and a pinch of love and relief.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings VII Track Listing

  1. Cut My Wings – Seasick Steve
  2. Stompin’ My Foot (screwed & chopped version) – North Mississippi Allstars
  3. Out of the City (Into The Country) – Allen Toussaint
  4. I Will Survive – Powder Mill
  5. Feel Like A Number – Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band
  6. Livin’ Like A Trucker – Rory Gallagher
  7. Angel Devil – Big High
  8. A Thousand Little Things – Flowmotion
  9. The Sweet Part of the City – The Hold Steady
  10. Oh Boy – Harlan T. Bobo
  11. God – Apollo Sunshine