Mix Tape

Poundings IX

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings IX

Some sweep and strange edges for you and yours.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings IX Track Listing

  1. Alcoholic Darling – BARB
  2. Raining Gravel – The Mother Hips
  3. Experience The Jewel – Wintersleep
  4. Far – Coheed and Cambria
  5. This Train Is My Life – Marillion
  6. Too Late – Journey
  7. Amongst Butterflies – Paul Weller
  8. I’ve Seen Enough – Cold War Kids
  9. Missed The Boat – Modest Mouse
  10. Time Flies – Porcupine Tree
  11. Sun Will Shine – Akron/Family