Mix Tape

Poundings X

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings X

You got your twang in my rock ‘n’ roll, and I think I like it.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings X Track Listing

  1. Older – Band of Horses
  2. Thanx For The Ride – Michael Nesmith & The First National Band
  3. Witchita Lineman – Glen Campbell
  4. Long Way Down (Look What The Cat Drug In) – Michael Penn
  5. Bicycle – Mark Olson & Gary Louris
  6. Any Ol’ Where – Johnny Irion
  7. Without You – Roger McGuinn
  8. Good Day In Hell – Eagles
  9. Smile – Deadstring Brothers
  10. Roll Um Easy – Linda Ronstadt
  11. Poor Ol’ Broken Hearted Me – The Trews