Mix Tape

Poundings XI

2 Replies

Thick cut meat ‘n’ taters rock this week, and we do not spare the gravy.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XI Track Listing

  1. Let A Poor Man Be – Clutch
  2. Howard Phillips – Drunk Horse
  3. Freeways At Night – The Servants
  4. On The Hunt – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  5. Woman of the World – Aerosmith
  6. Bad Motor Scooter – Montrose
  7. Maybe Someday – Black Stone Cherry
  8. Emulator – Damemas
  9. All Walks of Life – Middle Class Rut
  10. Yours For The Taking – The Disciplines
  11. Good Drugs – Shuggie

2 thoughts on “Mix Tape: Poundings XI

  1. “You let the good drugs get in the way” -> what a great line!

    I have only heard of half of these bands, but I loved the entire mix! Great work, once again Cookie. You are the mix master.

Comments are closed.