Mix Tape

Poundings XX

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XX

Beaten up by circumstance and haunted by things unseen, we persevere, each of us in our way.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XX Track Listing

  1. Atomic Suplexed By A Girl – Atomic Suplex
  2. Get High Babe – John Wesley Coleman
  3. Devils – The Suzan
  4. Telephone – The Black Angels
  5. Hundred/Million – The Whigs
  6. Made of Stone – Stone Roses
  7. Three Imaginary Boys – The Cure
  8. I Was A Lid – Manchester Orchestra
  9. Underground – Jeff Lang & Chris Whitley
  10. Repo Man – Ray LaMontagne and the Pariah Dogs
  11. Do Work – Hill Country Revue
  12. Everybody’s Down – Backyard Tire Fire
  13. Shake That Medication – The Mumlers