Mix Tape

Deathcember III

1 Reply

Lingering essences haunt the third installment in our new annual December tradition. It is those that remain behind when one shuffles off that continue to “live” with us. It is to be hoped that we truly get to lay our weary head down with the final curtain falls. Or perhaps that’s just when the adventure of existence gets truly interesting. Who’s to say?

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Deathcember III Track Listing

  1. Silent House – Crowded House
  2. Dug Him In The Dirt – These United States
  3. Heaven Come Quickly – Billy Nicholls
  4. Gather To The Chapel – Liam Finn
  5. Ocean Breathes Salty – Sun Kil Moon
  6. Bury Me Under The Kissing Teens – The Moore Brothers
  7. Will You Miss Me When I’m Gone? – Sammy Walker
  8. There Are No Fools In Heaven (Anyman’s Lament) – John Hartford
  9. Joan of Arc – Darrell Scott
  10. To Die A Happy Man – Gary Louris
  11. Requiem – M. Ward
  12. Magnolia Mountain – Ryan Adams and the Cardinals
  13. Silent House – Dixie Chicks

One thought on “Mix Tape: Deathcember III

Comments are closed.