Mix Tape

Poundings XXXI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XXXI

How quickly attitude turns to apprehension.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XXXI Track Listing

  1. Hair of the Dog – Nazareth
  2. New Orleans Walkin’ Dead – North Mississippi Allstars
  3. Get Back – Greyhounds
  4. What Makes The Monkey Dance – Chuck Prophet
  5. Politician – The Chris Stamey Experience (feat. Yo La Tengo)
  6. Heart On A String – 22-20s
  7. Run Thru – My Morning Jacket
  8. World’s End State Park (Wordless) – Giant Sand
  9. Deep In A Hole – Antler
  10. Laughing In The Street – Rose Hill Drive
  11. Tinsel Town Spinster – Melony
  12. Love Is A First – The Tragically Hip
  13. Gentle Ghosts – Alain Johannes