Mix Tape

Poundings XXXII

1 Reply

For all its chrome & neon, modernity has its dusty, dinged bits, too.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XXXII Track Listing

  1. Paper Crown – Chamberlin
  2. Red Carpet Massacre – Duran Duran
  3. I Wish, I Wish – Erland & The Carnival
  4. Good Life – The Dirtbombs
  5. Laughing – Pere Ubu
  6. Both Ends Burning – Roxy Music
  7. Only You And I – The Psychedelic Furs
  8. Utopia – The Soundtrack Of Our Lives
  9. Approximate Sunlight – Bright Eyes
  10. Have We Met Before? – Robotanists
  11. Great Spangled Fritillary – Cocteau Twins
  12. Ouch Monkeys – The Teardrop Explodes
  13. Monkeys Uptown – Iron & Wine

One thought on “Mix Tape: Poundings XXXII

  1. This is the only thing that could have gotten me through one of the more hungover mornings in recent memory!! Music saves.

Comments are closed.