Mix Tape

May Day Celebration VII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: May Day Celebration VII

We chop down the maypole as our week long May Day Celebration comes to a close. We hope you’ve had fun. We sure did.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

May Day VII Track Listing

  1. Cry From The Street – David Gilmour
  2. Cold Stone – The Pretty Things
  3. It Rains The Days – Six Eye Columbia
  4. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter – Nirvana
  5. Daytrader – Coco B’s
  6. 21st Century Rip Off – The Soundtrack Of Our Lives
  7. The Unquiet Zone – Procol Harum
  8. First Thing Wrong – Squeeze
  9. Time – Supergrass
  10. Wrong Again (Let’s Face It) – Rockpile
  11. Shake And Pop – Nick Lowe
  12. Bootleg Flyer – Mudcrutch
  13. Heaven On A Bird – Bryan Scary & The Shredding Tears