Mix Tape

Poundings XXXIX

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XXXIX

For the next month our weekly mix will be delving elbow deep into the “Box of Intrigue” to offer 50-percent or higher fresh artists mingled with tracks from bands we’re currently covering on the Impound. Happy to explore and bring back shiny things to lay at your feet…

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XXXIX Track Listing

  1. Click – Citizen Fish
  2. Black Death >
  3. Bucky Balls – The Dead Kenny Gs
  4. Burst – The Golden Dogs
  5. Equinox – Samantha Crain
  6. Evolution Calls – A House For Lions
  7. One – Todd Clouser
  8. Sad Affair – Ian Moore and The Lossy Coils
  9. Humble – Edwyn Collins
  10. On Off – Eastern Conference Champions
  11. Constant Future – Parts & Labor
  12. Before The Hours – Blank Dogs
  13. Goldin Browne – Kid Congo and the Pink Monkey Birds