Mix Tape

Poundings XXXVII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XXXVII

Some songs we like and thought you might, too. This bunch will bring a pleasant flush to the skin and a warming if mildly troubling buzz to the brain.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XXXVII Track Listing

  1. The Never Empty Table – Chris Robinson
  2. Blood & Guts – Middle Brother
  3. The Breaking Point – Shooter Jennings & Hierophant
  4. Losing Myself Too – John Cunningham
  5. Please Don’t Interrupt – BARB
  6. Eventually – The Phoenix Foundation
  7. He’s Simple, He’s Dumb, He’s The Pilot – Grandaddy
  8. Subterranean Homesick Alien – Radiohead
  9. Svalbard – I’m Kingfisher
  10. Lost Outside The Tunnel – Aztec Camera
  11. This Girl Is Taking Bets – Thea Gilmore
  12. I Don’t Wanna Be The One – Lucero
  13. Chest Fever – The Band