Mix Tape

Poundings XXXXII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XXXXII

As promised last week, a heapin’ serving of red meat rock ‘n’ roll.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XXXXII Track Listing

  1. Good Times – Mott The Hoople
  2. Trick of the Light – The Who
  3. Kickstart My Heart – Mötley Crüe
  4. Bad Boys Get Spanked – The Pretenders
  5. Afterglow 61 – Son Volt
  6. Big Bluff Love – Antietam
  7. I’m Getting Sick of You – Le Butcherettes
  8. Wicked Love – Night Horse
  9. Look At Yourself – Uriah Heep
  10. 5th Season – Paul Weller
  11. I Can’t Wait Much Longer – Robin Trower
  12. Long, Long Way From Home – Foreigner
  13. Misguided Sheep – Louis XIV