Mix Tape

Poundings XXXXIV

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XXXXIV

Kick off your shoes. Let your toes find the floorboards as you shake off the weight you’ve been carrying around. Press play. Shuffle around maybe even twirl once or twice. No one is watching. It’ll do you good.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XXXXIV Track Listing

  1. Jailbreak – AC/DC
  2. Sticks and Stones – Mitch Ryder and the Detroit Wheels
  3. Love Me Til The Sun Shines – The Kinks
  4. My Gal – The Lovin’ Spoonful
  5. Moonlight Drive (live) – The Doors
  6. Crimson & Clover – Elijah Blue Allman & Cher
  7. Caught In A Dream – Alice Cooper
  8. American Beauty – Great American Taxi
  9. Tulsa Turnaround – Goose Creek Symphony
  10. Keep On Churnin’ – Ozark Mountain Daredevils
  11. Ballad of a Well-Known Gun (BBC session) – Elton John
  12. Cover Band – Buxter Hoot’n
  13. No Simple Machine – Old 97’s