Mix Tape

Poundings XXXXIX

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XXXXIX

Songs of belief and bewilderment mingle in our final herky-jerky mix of the weekend. We begin with one of our favorite songs of 2011. Truly, the shit that you hate don’t make you special.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XXXXIX Track Listing

  1. The Shit That You Hate – Bomb The Music Industry!
  2. Tap On Your Windowpane – AgesandAges
  3. Book of Saints – Veda Hille
  4. The Arrows – The Howling Hex
  5. Concrete – Hammer No More The Fingers
  6. New Health Rock – TV On The Radio
  7. Sick Soft Perfection – Subtle
  8. Light >
  9. F.I.T.F. #1 – Jookabox
  10. New Growth – Southeast Engine
  11. The Egg – Apollo Sunshine
  12. All Of Your Days Will Be Blessed – Ed Harcourt
  13. Goodbye Lucille #1 – Prefab Sprout
  14. Satellite – Petra Haden & Bill Frisell
  15. Carry Me Down – Modern English