Mix Tape

Poundings LI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LI

If you’d allow us, we’d dearly like to take you down to a place where the grass is green and the girls are pretty.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LI Track Listing

  1. Sail Away – Deep Purple
  2. American Beauty – Mr. Big
  3. I Think I Like It – The London Souls
  4. If Only – Queens of the Stone Age
  5. Number Thirteen – Red Fang
  6. Slug – Kingskin
  7. Sadder Side – Patty Hurst Shifter
  8. Ragweed Summer – Shady Deal
  9. An Ordinary Son – Black Country Communion
  10. Sao Paulo – Deadstring Brothers
  11. Here’s To The Meantime – Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
  12. Things Ain’t Workin’ Out Down At The Farm – Thin Lizzy
  13. Paradise City – Guns N’ Roses