Mix Tape

Poundings LII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LII

We’ve got blisters on our boombox!

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LII Track Listing

  1. Straight Into A Storm – Deer Tick
  2. The Rolling Stones – Cloud Control
  3. I’m Free – The Smithereens
  4. LeAnn – Impediments
  5. How Does It Feel To Feel – The Creation
  6. Deadman’s Hand – The Church
  7. The Roof – Mt St Helens Vietnam Band
  8. Tulip – Here We Go Magic
  9. Tell Me How It Feels – The Demos
  10. Get Low – Dead Man Winter
  11. Bad Vibrations – Shuggie
  12. Helter Skelter – The Beatles
  13. A Bullet For Everyone – Paul Weller