Mix Tape

Poundings LIV

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LIV

While this mix may not actually rock your balls into a firestorm, fellas, you’re still advised to keep a bucket brigade handy. And ladies, fireproof undergarments are strongly recommended.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LIV Track Listing

  1. The Face of God – Pearls and Brass
  2. New Fang – Them Crooked Vultures
  3. Reverse Thunder – Red Fang
  4. Stormbringer – Deep Purple
  5. Old Fangs – Black Mountain
  6. All Over The Road – Rival Sons
  7. Rock ‘n’ Roll Weekend – Sammy Hagar
  8. Rock and Roll The Place – Eddie Money
  9. Love Don’t Prove I’m Right – The Babys
  10. Hot Love – Cheap Trick
  11. Rock ‘N’ Roll Music – Motorhead
  12. Modern Times Rock ‘N’ Roll – Queen
  13. Lost In The City – Hanoi Rocks
  14. Tempermental Woman – Drunk Horse
  15. Steak Rock – Endless Boogie