Mix Tape

Poundings LVI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LVI

You’ve stomached about as much of the boss man’s bull for one week as a human can and it’s time to get lit. Press play, pour yourself a taste and let’s get a good glow on.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LVI Track Listing

  1. Chicken – Devendra Banhart
  2. Made In The Shade – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  3. Company Blues – Chatham County Line
  4. A Little More Cocaine Please – Split Lip Rayfield
  5. When He Comes – Holly Golightly And The Brokeoffs
  6. When I Paint My Masterpiece – Chris Whitley & Jeff Lang
  7. Dead Cowboy Song – Chris Whitley
  8. Mean Streak – John Gorka
  9. Spend The Night – Deer Tick
  10. It Ain’t Easy – Bryan Elijah Smith
  11. Coconut Moonshine – Grayson Capps
  12. Dividing The Estate (A Heart Attack) – Todd Snider
  13. Country Song – James William Hindle
  14. Can’t Get Away From My Love – Jackson C. Frank
  15. Well, Well – Delaney & Bonnie
  16. L.S.D. ( Rock ‘N’ Roll Prison) – Holly Golightly And The Brokeoffs
  17. Silver Panty Liners – Jonny Corndawg
  18. Uncorrected Personality Traits – Robyn Hitchcock
  19. Head For The Hills/Will The Circle Be Unbroken – Goose Creek Symphony