Mix Tape

Poundings LVII

1 Reply

Watch that you don’t slip on any of the venom and hormones.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LVII Track Listing

  1. Domino Theory – Umphrey’s McGee
  2. Bellycrawl – Lofreq
  3. Dirty Alleys/Dirty Minds – Zero Boys
  4. Favorite Thing – The Replacements
  5. Most People Are DJs – The Hold Steady
  6. ELO Kiddies – Cheap Trick
  7. So It Goes – Nick Lowe
  8. Automatic Jail – Jacuzzi Boys
  9. Can We Get Together? – Hunx and his Punx
  10. Vocal Coach – Bomb The Music Industry
  11. Needle In The Camel’s Eye – Brian Eno
  12. Maid In Heaven – Be Bop Deluxe
  13. Dance The Mutation – Simply Saucer

One thought on “Mix Tape: Poundings LVII

Comments are closed.