Mix Tape

Poundings LVIII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LVIII

Lend us your ears and we’ll share with you songs of art rock, imponderables and warm heart pastry.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LVIII Track Listing

  1. Artrockers – Vinny Peculiar
  2. Just Another High – Roxy Music
  3. I’m Mandy Fly Me – 10cc
  4. All Washed Up – Tea Leaf Green
  5. Box Full O’ Honey – Duran Duran
  6. The Rolling Bus – Matt Deighton
  7. Wah-Wah – George Harrison
  8. Warm Heart Pastry – Mike Heron
  9. I’d Rather Be The Devil (live) – John Martyn
  10. Song of Imponderables – The Brakes
  11. Fog And Shadow – Apollo Sunshine
  12. Hillside – Arnold
  13. Two Fat Lovers – Vinny Peculiar
  14. When You’re Tired – The Drams