Mix Tape

Poundings LXI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXI

Heavy music comes in many forms…but we like just about all of them!

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXI Track Listing

  1. The Constant – Anthrax
  2. Spectrelight – Mastodon
  3. Throw Up >
  4. Painted Parade – Red Fang
  5. Svengali Hold – Damemas
  6. These Things Will Slay You Every Time – Those Bastard Souls
  7. Ballad For A Soldier – Leon Russell
  8. I Bet You – Funkadelic
  9. Pulse – Nebula
  10. Flaming Telepaths – Blue Oyster Cult
  11. Woodfriend – Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson
  12. Mystico Fanatico – Daevid Allen’s University of Errors
  13. I Don’t Wanna Lose – The End of the World