Mix Tape

Poundings LXVI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXVI

Grease yourself up and hop on this rock luge, kids!

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXVI Track Listing

  1. Places – Rich Robinson
  2. Everything To Nothing – Manchester Orchestra
  3. I Made The Law – The Acorn
  4. Cold Irons Bound (new version) – Bob Dylan
  5. Everything Is Broken – R.L. Burnside
  6. I Wanna Be Your Lover – Yo La Tengo
  7. The Bump – Deer Tick
  8. (Do The) Curl Up and Die – The Howl
  9. Ballad Of – The Habit
  10. Get It Right – The Disciplines
  11. Adventures Galore – Jackpot
  12. Hot Pink House – Pink Nasty
  13. Lost And Found – Rich Robinson