Mix Tape

Poundings LXVII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXVII

Just ‘cause you ain’t Southern don’t mean you can’t have country soul.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXVII Track Listing

  1. He Darked The Sun – Music From Free Creek feat. Linda Ronstadt
  2. Train Leaves Here This Morning – Eagles
  3. Gold Plated – The Mother Hips
  4. Scruffy Old Cow – Chas & Dave
  5. Rocky Raccoon – Johnny Flynn & the Sussex Wit
  6. Mr. Spaceman – The Byrds
  7. Three Button Hand Me Down – Faces
  8. Life’s Too Short – Wagons
  9. Shaved Like A Razor – Jonny Corndawg
  10. Tulsa Turnaround – Three Dog Night
  11. Complicated Life – The Kinks
  12. Think About The Two of Us – Tim & Nicki Bluhm
  13. New Partner – The Frames
  14. Gulf Shores – Bonnie “Prince” Billy
  15. Are My Thoughts With You? – Linda Ronstadt