Mix Tape

Deathcember V

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Deathcember V

Deathcember, DI’s annual rumination on mortality and the end of things, is back! From the dead even! Don’t fear the reaper, dance with him. Here’s the first of four weeks of scythe swinging sounds for you and yours.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Deathcember V Track Listing

  1. Tombstone Blues – Marc Carroll
  2. I Might Be Dead – John Wesley Harding
  3. About To Die – Procol Harum
  4. The Banquet Styx – James Jackson Toth
  5. Trees – Paul Weller
  6. New York City’s Killing Me – Ray LaMontagne and the Pariah Dogs
  7. When I’m Gone – Thea Gilmore
  8. Devil Knows You’re Dead – Delta Spirit
  9. Fade Out To Little Arrow – The Court & Spark
  10. Peace In My Time – Simon Joyner
  11. Let Him Roll – Guy Clark
  12. Walk In The Woods – Kevn Kinney
  13. Tombstone Blues (alternate take) – Bob Dylan