Mix Tape

Deathcember VI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Deathcember VI

Deathcember, DI’s annual rumination on mortality and the end of things, continues with a roughly poetic baker’s dozen of grave peeking ditties. Ashes to ashes, dust to dust, so what’s the fuss?

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Deathcember VI Track Listing

  1. Child Fixin’ To Die – Jackson C. Frank
  2. Tom Tiddler’s Ground – Roy Harper
  3. Joan of Arc – Allison Crowe
  4. In The Passage – Dan Fogelberg
  5. Flirted With You All My Life – Cowboy Junkies
  6. Gallows Pole – Led Zeppelin
  7. Bloody Hands – Mark Olson & Gary Louris
  8. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll – Mason Jennings
  9. Die – Iron And Wine
  10. She Said She Said – Mark Mulcahy
  11. Fall On The Rock – Buddy Miller
  12. Lonesome Valley – Sunshine Club
  13. So You’ll Aim Towards The Sky – Grandaddy