Mix Tape

Snack Time III

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Snack Time III

Another mouthwatering scoop of quality pop music to help ease the pain of what’s actually on the airwaves today masquerading as the “best in pop-rock.” Seriously, fuck Katy Perry and the anthropomorphic lollipop she rode in on. We begin this 20-pack choogler with a song that was Number One on God’s Jukebox, but sadly, the earth is a more unfair place…

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Snack Time III Track Listing

  1. Sasha – Splitsville
  2. Never Felt Better – The Old Ceremony
  3. Sooner Or Later – Marah
  4. Invisible – Michael Penn
  5. Waking Up – The Diggers
  6. It Was A Good Day – Holmes
  7. Looking For Nothing – Aimee Mann
  8. I Love You – A Band of Bees
  9. Coconut Grove – The Lovin’ Spoonful
  10. The Leaves Fell Off The Trees – Michael Shelley
  11. No One To Blame – Grey Does Matter
  12. Already Gone – Lions In The Street
  13. Rock ‘n’ Roll Queen – Mott The Hoople
  14. Mayday – Pujol
  15. King’s Lead Hat – Brian Eno
  16. You Can Call Me By My Name – Colourmusic
  17. Alibi – Spacecamp
  18. I Love The Sound of Breaking Glass – Nick Lowe
  19. Lato And Juti – The Kingston Springs
  20. Are You Falling In Love? – Gold-Bears