Mix Tape

Poundings LXX

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXX

Time to get weird, dirty and loud – three of our favorite things at the Impound!

Poundings LXX from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXX Track Listing

  1. Interlude With Ludes – Them Crooked Vultures
  2. I Wanna Be Your Dog (original John Cale mix) – The Stooges
  3. Last Word – Archers of Loaf
  4. Welcome To My Room – Vietnam
  5. Nothing Today – The May Fire
  6. Looking Out The Window – The Faces
  7. Common Ground – Wo Fat
  8. Murphy’s Law >
  9. The Gem – Priestess
  10. Tie Your Mother Down – Queen
  11. Space Truckin’ – Tesla
  12. Smokestacks – Mike Dillon’s Go-Go Jungle
  13. Buzzbomb From Pasadena – Dead Kennedys
  14. Warren Oates >
  15. Fuck Your Mouth – El Grupo Nuevo De Omar Rodriguez Lopez