Mix Tape

Poundings LXXI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXI

Indulging a classic rock jones this week with an assemblage designed to make you feel like you’re tooling down a sunlit highway in an American muscle car, a warm hand on your thigh with comely good times grinning at you from the passenger seat. But first, a dirty blues rumble from our favorite Johnny Otis obscurity…

Poundings LXXI from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXI Track Listing

  1. Two Time Slim – Snatch and the Poontangs
  2. Money Can’t Save Your Soul – Savoy Brown
  3. Rock & Roll Stew – Traffic
  4. Born Enchanter – Fleetwood Mac
  5. Cold, Cold, Cold – Little Feat
  6. Tenement Funster >
  7. Flick of the Wrist – Queen
  8. Haloes – The Tubes
  9. Ennui On The Mountain – Hall & Oates
  10. Hercules – Boz Scaggs
  11. Put A Little Bit On Me – Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show
  12. Live For The Music – Bad Company
  13. Smokin’ – Boston