Mix Tape

Poundings LXXIII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXIII

Modernity embraced but we still make sure you get some drugs (Stew & The Negro Problem) and utter filth (Magazine).

Poundings LXXII from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXII Track Listing

  1. Lull – Radiohead
  2. An Interlude – The Church
  3. When Saturday Comes – Undertones
  4. The Game We Love To Play – Pajama Club
  5. Not A Dry Eye In America – Johnny Lunchbreak
  6. Speed – Stew & The Negro Problem
  7. More Of That Jazz – Queen
  8. Primitive (Duende Version) – Killing Joke
  9. Other Thematic Material – Magazine
  10. You Could Have It All – CSS
  11. The Sweat Descends – Les Savy Fav
  12. Howl – Junip
  13. This Is No Time – Paul Weller