Mix Tape

Poundings LXXIV

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXIV

Scruffy blues, bad behavior and lil’ rattlesnake shake. Sounds like a good start to the weekend to us.

Poundings LXXIV from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXIV Track Listing

  1. Brother, My Cup Is Empty – Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
  2. I’m Bad – Bo Diddley
  3. Rattlesnake Shake – Fleetwood Mac
  4. Length of Pipe – Holly Golightly
  5. Houses of the Holy – Led Zeppelin
  6. Dirty Sex – The Bloody Hollies
  7. Tied Up & Swallowed – The Black Crowes
  8. Build. Destroy. Rebuild – Hanni El Khatib
  9. Miracle Mountain – Syrup
  10. Tarmac City – Endless Boogie
  11. Mask of Sanity – Valient Thor
  12. You Drive Me Nervous – Alice Cooper
  13. Space Station #5 – Montrose