Mix Tape

Poundings LXXVII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXVII

Dirty Impound – proudly courting non-sophistication since 2010!

Poundings LXXVII from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXVII Track Listing

  1. Fat City – Airbourne
  2. Sink The Pink – AC/DC
  3. Turn It Up – Ted Nugent
  4. Nutbush City Limits – Nashville Pussy
  5. High Score – Drunk Horse
  6. Born To Lose – Motorhead
  7. All Night Long – Buckcherry
  8. Nighttrain – Guns N’ Roses
  9. Comfortably Crazy – Gentlemans Pistols
  10. How To Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat) – Queens of the Stone Age
  11. Love, Not Lunch – Jack Logan
  12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) – Joan Jett
  13. Too Hot To Handle – UFO