Mix Tape

Poundings LXXVIII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXVIII

Surrender to the enveloping guitar buzz, children…

Poundings LXXVIII from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXVIII Track Listing

  1. Do What You Want – Velvet Crush
  2. Yellow Woman – Ghosts of Jupiter
  3. The Bootleg Saint – Sam Roberts Band
  4. No Definitions – Grayson Gapps
  5. Wicked Drink – 13ghosts
  6. Savior of Time – Richmond Fontaine
  7. Fantastic Explosion of Time – Pond
  8. White Lightning Honey – The Plastic Boots
  9. My World In Wax – The Brain Police
  10. Teenage Metalhead – The New Lou Reeds
  11. Yer Blues – The Dirty Mac
  12. Getting Back To Molly – Music From Free Creek
  13. Ain’t Nobody But Me – Supertramp