Mix Tape

Poundings LXXXII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXXII

At times it seems like life is pelting us with more than we can bear and we just want to fold up and fade away. But then the road opens up to a stretch of beauty and strangeness we didn’t see coming at all, and we can breathe again, the world suddenly and inexplicably humming with no static at all.

Poundings LXXXII from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXXII Track Listing

  1. Heart Like A Wheel – Linda Ronstadt
  2. Red Wine and Promises – June Tabor
  3. Goodbye – Steve Earle
  4. High Water – Trampled By Turtles
  5. The Weight of Lies – The Avett Brothers
  6. Travellers Joy – Billy Nichols
  7. Covered Wagon – Danny O’Keefe
  8. Roll Your Own – The Fabulous Poodles
  9. Supersonic Rocket Ship – The Kinks
  10. L.A. – Elliott Smith
  11. Do You Feel Like We Do (studio version) – Peter Frampton
  12. Fazon – Sopwith Camel
  13. FM – Steely Dan