Mix Tape

Poundings LXXXIII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXXIII

Hey, modern rock, the late 70s and 1980s called to school ya about your grandparents.

Poundings LXXXIII from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXXIII Track Listing

  1. Life In A Day – Simple Minds
  2. Both Ends Burning – Roxy Music
  3. Love Is The Drug – Grace Jones
  4. Blue Monday – Biosphere
  5. The Chauffer – Duran Duran
  6. Here Comes The Rain Again – Crackerjack Highway
  7. No Easy Street – The Psychedelic Furs
  8. You Wanted A Hit – LCD Soundsystem
  9. The Number One Song In Heaven – Sparks
  10. Just Like Honey – The Jesus And Mary Chain
  11. Death of a Disco Dancer – The Smiths
  12. You’re A Fucking Mess, But You Sure Is Pretty – Wendy James
  13. Neon Heart – The Boomtown Rats