Mix Tape

Poundings LXXXIV

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXXIV

Tricknology is heavy!

Poundings LXXXIV from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXXIV Track Listing

  1. The Patriotic Flag-Waiver – Dr. John
  2. Harry Truman – Chicago
  3. Jemima Surrender (alt. take) – The Band
  4. Lazy Line Painter Jane – Belle And Sebastian
  5. Bad Luck And Too Much Wine – Citizens’ Utilities
  6. Overdrive – Steve Miller Band
  7. Even Trolls Love Rock And Roll – Tony Joe White
  8. Slippery Fingers – Grin
  9. Tell Her She’s Lovely – El Chicano
  10. Tell Me Something Good – Sun City Girls
  11. Jardim Electrico – Os Mutantes
  12. Mean Monsoon – Dan Auerbach
  13. Scumbag Blues – Them Crooked Vultures
  14. Kingdom of Izzness – Dr. John