Mix Tape

Poundings LXXXV

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXXV

This one’s about God…sort of…Maybe it’s really about hoping there’s something out there that answers the ache inside, something that calms us and makes us feel safe. And what does it hurt to shake a tambourine and sing skyward from time to time anyway?

Poundings LXXXV from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXXV Track Listing

  1. I Need You – Chelle Rose
  2. God’s Got It – The Black Crowes
  3. Sing – Black Dub
  4. Gawd Above – John Fullbright
  5. The Meeting – North Mississippi Allstars feat. Mavis Staples
  6. On The Other Side – Stoney Clove Lane
  7. Benedicton – Stealers Wheel
  8. Crucifixion Cruise – The Hold Steady
  9. Rich As A Rolling Stone – Barton Carroll
  10. And The Gold of Their Bodies – Jerry Joseph
  11. Here In My Heart – Ocean Colour Scene
  12. Can You Heal Us (Holy Man) – Paul Weller
  13. Shelter Me Lord – Paul Thorn