Mix Tape

Poundings LXXXVI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXXVI

Like a Hump Day spent pantless with one you love, we’re offering y’all a second Pounding this week. This one’s about the travails of the heart, and features some of California’s finest contemporary singer-songwriters.

Poundings LXXXVI from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXXVI Track Listing

  1. Ever Fallen In Love – Thea Gilmore
  2. I Don’t Mind – Jesse Harris
  3. I Don’t Mind At All – Bourgeois Tagg
  4. Don’t Wake Up – Dave Mulligan
  5. Rock ‘n Roll – Garrin Benfield
  6. Tear It Down – Tim Bluhm
  7. Sadness of the Masses – Tim Bluhm
  8. Debris – Neal Casal
  9. Mess You Left – Greg Loiacono
  10. Crystal Ship – Chris Whitley with Billy Martin & Chris Wood
  11. Hold On For Your Love – John Hiatt
  12. Those Days Are Gone, And My Heart Is Breaking – Barton Carroll
  13. Short Leash – Johnny Irion
  14. Fool’s Gold Ring – Delorean
  15. Hey Baby It’s Me – Leroy Justice