Mix Tape

Poundings LXXXVII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings LXXXVII

This’ll put some lead in your pencil!

Poundings LXXXVII from dirtyimpound on 8tracks.

If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings LXXXVII Track Listing

  1. Beauty of the Bitch – Nagg
  2. Midnight Moses – The Sensational Alex Harvey Band
  3. Ain’t That A Lot of Love (Rock And Roll Circus version) – Taj Mahal
  4. Hungover And Horny – Diamond Rugs
  5. Don’t Shake Me Lucifer – Roky Erickson & The Explosives
  6. Big-Jesus-Trash-Can – The Birthday Party
  7. Graveyard – Dead Moon
  8. The Seeker – The Smithereens
  9. Someone’s Daughter – The Whigs
  10. Commotion – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  11. Motor Boys Motor – The 101ers
  12. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time) – Rockpile
  13. Good Thing – Paul Revere & The Raiders