Mix Tape

Poundings XCII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XCII

After a lengthy break, the Impound’s Friday rock block is back! We’re returning our signature mix series to its roots of a slammin’ baker’s dozen to rattle your bones as the weekend beckons. As the saying goes, PLAY LOUD!

Listen to this mix here. Track listing below.


You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Poundings XCII Track Listing

  1. We Don’t Want – Brand New Trash
  2. Politicians In My Eyes – Death
  3. Everything – Luv Machine
  4. Shattered Bonds – Backyard Babies
  5. Hightime – Zero Boys
  6. Before You Die – Bad Religion
  7. Already Young – The Whigs
  8. Good Drugs – Shuggie
  9. Secretary’s Day – TAB The Band
  10. Motherfucker of the Year – Mötley Crüe
  11. On The Road – Monotonix
  12. This Perfect Day – The Saints
  13. Blister On The Moon – Taste