Mix Tape

Poundings XCIII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XCIII

Kicking off with a snarling new cut from SF’s The Stone Foxes (who got dirty with us earlier this week) and winding through vegans, God’s revolver, nihilists and crows, this week’s baker’s dozen seethes and simmers but always backs up it up with sharp, pointy teeth. Once again, we encourage you to PLAY LOUD!

Listen to this mix here. Track listing below.


You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Poundings XCIII Track Listing

  1. Ulysses Jones – The Stone Foxes
  2. Continental Drift – The Cowboy Junkies
  3. Bombs – Just An Animal
  4. Cocksuckers – 13ghosts
  5. Certain Songs – The Hold Steady
  6. Iron Fuck – God’s Revolver
  7. No Speak No Slave – The Black Crowes
  8. Carnival of Crows – Parlour Mob
  9. Howard Phillips – Drunk Horse
  10. Let’s Beat It Up – ‘77
  11. When Vegans Attack – Clutch
  12. TNA (The Nihilistic Army) – Turbonegro
  13. Good Veins – Riverboat Gamblers