Mix Tape

Poundings XCIV

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XCIV

Your weekly sonic skull humping is here! Short and sharp – as per usual – with one mighty exception this week, the 14-minute-plus Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds steamroller from Nocturama. It’s all good for you, so put your bib on and dig in!

Listen to this mix here. Track listing below.


You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Poundings XCIV Track Listing

  1. Fuck You – Bad Religion
  2. Supertouch / Shitfit – Bad Brains
  3. Domino Theory – Umphrey’s McGee
  4. Have A Cigar – Foo Fighters
  5. Scratchin And Sniffin – The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell
  6. A Bullet For Everyone – Paul Weller
  7. Babe, I’m On Fire – Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
  8. Long Song Comin’ – Bob Seger
  9. Things Goin’ On – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  10. Killed A Chicken Last Night – Scott H. Biram
  11. Come Alive – Hanni El Khatib
  12. Warsaw… – Them Crooked Vultures
  13. Nosebleed – Ceremony