Mix Tape

Mullet Love I

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Mullet Love I

Sometimes what you want from life isn’t sophistication. Sometimes you just want somebody to reach down between your legs and ease the seat back. The Mullet Love series is this helping hand, mingling classic rock royalty with bands you’re probably encountering for the first time that might spontaneously give you Tennessee Top Hat. This is a celebration of struttin’, riff rich rock that despite what they tell us is alive and well today. It almost goes without saying, PLAY LOUD!

Track listing below. If you experience playback problems pop over to the mix page and it should play fine.

Mullet Love I from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

Mullet Love I Track Listing

  1. Always Free – Kingbaby
  2. Funk #48 – The James Gang
  3. High Hopes – Super 400
  4. Blood On The Moon – Antler
  5. Freeways At Night – The Servants
  6. When You’re Alone (It Ain’t Easy) – Journey
  7. Something About You – Boston
  8. Magic Man – Rattlesnake Remedy
  9. Love Comes And Goes – Stillwater
  10. Falling Off The Edge of the World – Black Sabbath
  11. Forever My Queen – Pentagram
  12. It’s Gonna Be A Long Night – Ween
  13. Get Your Rocks Off – Manfred Mann’s Earth Band
  14. Sweet Peace and Time – Humble Pie
  15. Give Me Your Love – The Babys
  16. The Gate – Sam Roberts Band
  17. If You Want Blood (You Got It) – AC/DC
  18. (I’ll Give You) Money – Peter Frampton
  19. Holding A Knife – Capsula
  20. Karmageddon – The Soundtrack of Our Lives

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).