Mix Tape

Poundings XCVI

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XCVI

Just ‘cause we didn’t go to church this weekend doesn’t mean we can’t snuggle up to our speakers and sink into some deep thoughts with occasional flurries of rockin’. Bend a knee and then bend an ear…

Track listing below. If you experience playback problems pop over to the mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XCVI from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Poundings XCVI Track Listing

  1. Virginia Slims – Futurebirds
  2. Heroine – Leroy Justice
  3. Whole Truth – Michael Penn
  4. Thicker Than A Smokey – Gary Higgins
  5. I Can’t Hear You – Grayson Capps
  6. You Are Not Alone – Patty Griffin
  7. Jetplane – Nick Bluhm and the Gramblers
  8. Born To Rock and Roll – 13ghosts
  9. Heavy Kingdom – Wino with Conny Ochs
  10. Passing Stranger – Wingdale Community Singers
  11. Armored Scarves – 13 & God
  12. Kaleidoscope – Simple Minds
  13. Sea Breezes – Siouxsie & The Banshees