Mix Tape

Groove Bauble V

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Groove Bauble V

It’s Saturday, the sun is out, and this is just what you need – an hour and change of hip hop prime cuts mixing up bona fide classics and underground gold. This is the good, good stuff that radio won’t give you but I will. Daddy knows what you like.

Track listing below. If you experience playback problems, pop over to the 8tracks mix page and it should play fine.

Groove Bauble V from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

Groove Bauble V Track Listing

  1. Beautiful Day – JB & Poe
  2. Today’s Your Day – Fatlip feat Chali 2na
  3. We Go Everywhere – Adam Strange
  4. On Smash – Foul Mouth Jerk
  5. Appetite For Consumption – K.Flay
  6. Slum Beautiful – OutKast
  7. Flava In Ya Ear (Remix) – Craig Mack feat. Notorious B.I.G., L.L. Cool J, Busta Rhymes, Rampage
  8. I’m Gonna Make It – Del The Funky Homosapien
  9. On and On – Missy Elliott
  10. I Wanna Get Dusted – Schooly-D
  11. Sure As Debt – 13 & God
  12. The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly) – Missy Elliott
  13. The Blend – The Herbaliser feat What What
  14. B Please – Snoop Dogg feat. Xzibit
  15. Bring It Back – Lil’ Wayne
  16. N.Y. State of Mind – Nas
  17. Cuttin’ Headz – Ol’ Dirty Bastard with Rza
  18. Emcees Smoke Crack – Edan
  19. Shook Ones Pt. 1 – Mobb Deep
  20. Da Baddest Poet – Sole