Mix Tape

Mullet Love III

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Mullet Love III

Hard rock that won’t go soft on you, including a double shot from stealth heshers The Toadies, who put on one of the best small festivals in the country in September in their home base of Ft. Worth, TX. Dia De Los Toadies takes place September 13-14 and includes Gary Clark Jr., Will Johnson, The O’s and more, and if you’re in the Lone Star State around that time you’d do well to join them. Now, on with the show!

Track listing below. If you experience playback problems pop over to the mix page and it should play fine.

Mullet Love III from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

Mullet Love III Track Listing

  1. Black Ice – AC/DC
  2. Supernaut – Black Sabbath
  3. Concrete Jungle – Black Label Society
  4. Human Herd – Red Fang
  5. City of Hate – The Toadies
  6. Get Low – The Toadies
  7. Maybe Someday – Black Stone Cherry
  8. Speaking In Tongues – Pasadena Napalm Division
  9. We’re All Insane (By The End of Tonight) – Hippys On The Hill
  10. Razor Wire – Uncle Pooch
  11. We Married Money – Dead Confederate
  12. Violence – Mott The Hoople
  13. Shake Your Shit Machine – Turbonegro

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).