Mix Tape

Poundings XCVII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XCVII

”All I ever wanted was to be misunderstood.”

Prickly sounds for a mean Monday, but the good news is it turns out alright in the end.

Track listing below. If you experience playback problems pop over to the mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XCVII from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Poundings XCVII Track Listing

  1. Twilight On The Floods – Neal Casal
  2. Stoned Up The Road – The Mother Hips
  3. If I Wanted Someone – Dawes
  4. Brenda’s Got A Baby – Brand New Trash
  5. Heart-Shaped Box – Nirvana
  6. Downed – Cheap Trick
  7. Burning of the Midnight Lamp – Howlin Rain
  8. Shangri-La – Lions In The Street
  9. Truckstop – The Nucleus
  10. Patience – The Stone Foxes
  11. Reloader – Everest
  12. We Will Awaken – Sam Champion
  13. Thank You World – World Party