Mix Tape

Fall 2013 Snappy Mix

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Fall 2013 Snappy Mix

The Seasonal Mix Series is an inquiry in song about where we stand as the weather changes and the calendar pages leaf by.

Old dreams wither on the vine. New dreams sleep in the ground. Autumn is here again.

Track listing below. If you experience playback problems pop over to the mix page and it should play fine.

Fall 2013 Snappy Mix from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

Fall 2013 Snappy Mix Track Listing

  1. All For Good – Adrienne Young
  2. Gypsy Train – Willie Sugarcapps
  3. I Can Never Win – Nathan Moore
  4. My Lonely Sad Eyes – Maria McKee
  5. Time To Move On – Tom Petty
  6. Daydreaming – Middle Brother
  7. Staying Found – The Velvet Crush
  8. Back of My Mind – The Autumn Defense
  9. Roses Never Red – Sean Watkins
  10. Black & Blue – Tim O’Reagan
  11. The Road – Danny O’Keefe
  12. Hard Deal – Ball-Point Birds
  13. Falling – The Moore Brothers
  14. This Glass World – Yusuf
  15. A World of Hurt – Drive-By Truckers
  16. City Lights – Tracorum
  17. Too Close To The Light – The Long Ryders
  18. Lost In The Light – Bahamas
  19. Sugarbowl – Niagara
  20. Lonesome Valley – Sunshine Club
  21. Seagull – Bad Company

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).