Mix Tape

Poundings XCVIII

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings XCVIII

”Desire to dance/ Too startled to try/ Wrap my legs ’round you/ Starting to fly.”

Songs of groping ‘n’ grappling for rock ‘n’ roll lovers everywhere.

Track listing below. If you experience playback problems pop over to the mix page and it should play fine.

Poundings XCVIII from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Poundings XCVIII Track Listing

  1. Can’t Get Her Out – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  2. I’m A Man – Chicago Transit Authority
  3. Jump and Shout – The Dirtbombs
  4. Keep On Running – The Spencer Davis Group
  5. Looking For A Kiss – New York Dolls
  6. 25th Floor >
  7. High On Rebellion – Patti Smith Group
  8. Someone’s Daughter – The Whigs
  9. Right Hand On My Heart – The Whigs
  10. Mahgeeta – My Morning Jacket
  11. Isis (live) – Bob Dylan & The Rolling Thunder Revue
  12. I Need You – Lynyrd Skynyrd
  13. Sleeve – Powder Mill